Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Pete - 4th Street

5 rating

Danielle is the best!

5 rating

I took my son in for a haircut today and Rachel was amazing. She is extremely thorough with her clients about what they are looking for and he said it was his favorite cut ever!

5 rating

Angelique was extremely personable and professional. I'd give her 12 stars if I had 12 to give.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
John G. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Danielle is the best!"

5
KathyDan M. | June 12, 2021 Google

" I took my son in for a haircut today and Rachel was amazing. She is extremely thorough with her cli"

5
john s. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Angelique was extremely personable and professional. I'd give her 12 stars if I had 12 to give."

5
Sirnick B. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Loved it, haircut came out perfect an my stylist was awesome will be coming back soon."

1
Richard C. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Tally the hair cut clerk tells me at 4:25pm when I walk in that they won't cut my hair because I di"

1
timothy E. | May 26, 2021 Google

" They let you sign and and wait then after 20 minutes they tell me it will be another 50 minutes. Wh"

3
Dana A. | May 21, 2021 Google

" I highly recommend not going if you are a woman with long hair. I?m new to St. Pete and had a coupo"

5
Kreation R. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Mariah was absolutely perfect. Great conversation and my hair looked so neat."

5
Nathan H. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Awesome location, great staff"

5
Tim M. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Talley was wonderful, a real pleasure. I love my haircut. I'll be back."