Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Pete - 4th Street

2 rating

I took my grandson there and it was the worst haircut he's ever had. Uneven and not cut according to instructions that he/I wanted. Because she cut so short wasn't able to correct the mistake.

5 rating

A little pricey for my budget but sometimes I am worth it.!? They truly pamper you the whole time you are there ?

5 rating

Best haircut EVER from Danielle!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

2
D M. | December 6, 2021 Google

" I took my grandson there and it was the worst haircut he's ever had. Uneven and not cut according t"

5
Stewart T. | November 29, 2021 Google

" A little pricey for my budget but sometimes I am worth it.!? They truly pamper you the whole time y"

5
George N. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Best haircut EVER from Danielle!!!"

5
John G. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Danielle is the best!"

5
KathyDan M. | June 12, 2021 Google

" I took my son in for a haircut today and Rachel was amazing. She is extremely thorough with her cli"

5
john s. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Angelique was extremely personable and professional. I'd give her 12 stars if I had 12 to give."

5
Sirnick B. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Loved it, haircut came out perfect an my stylist was awesome will be coming back soon."

1
Richard C. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Tally the hair cut clerk tells me at 4:25pm when I walk in that they won't cut my hair because I di"

1
timothy E. | May 26, 2021 Google

" They let you sign and and wait then after 20 minutes they tell me it will be another 50 minutes. Wh"

3
Dana A. | May 21, 2021 Google

" I highly recommend not going if you are a woman with long hair. I?m new to St. Pete and had a coupo"