Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Pete - 4th Street

5 rating

Nice people, good experience

5 rating

Candace and Angelique are fabulous. Very courteous and personable

4 rating

Had their Roast Beef on kimnelweck and a kosher dill pickle. EXCELLENT. I grew up in Buffalo NY..it was like tasting home. Delicious..roast beef stacked on weck with au jus for dipping or drenching. And horseradish. Totally Yummy..mm mm mm

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Anantha k. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Nice people, good experience"

5
Matt L. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Candace and Angelique are fabulous. Very courteous and personable"

4
Linda K. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Had their Roast Beef on kimnelweck and a kosher dill pickle. EXCELLENT. I grew up in Buffalo NY..it "

5
Nikole B. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Candace is hands down the best at this location. She always does my boyfriend's hair and beard and h"

5
David B. | August 20, 2019 Google

"When I first started visiting Sport Clips, the place wasn?t to busy. Now you need a reservation. Tha"

5
Paul M. | August 8, 2019 Google

"I always have a fantastic experience here. Never ever disappointed. The staff here are so exceptiona"

5
Jess H. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Usually quick ladies there give a good cut what can I say"

5
Gary M. | July 24, 2019 Google

"I've been taking my son to this location for about 3 years. They always do a great job styling his h"

5
Lynn V. | July 6, 2019 Google

"My son loves it"

5
Jerry W. | July 3, 2019 Google

"A must"