Third Party Reviews

4
Google Certified Reviews | October 12, 2018 |

"I have a particular stylist i like to use. Usually. Usually I am happy w sports clips haircuts"

5
Jim Markland | October 12, 2018 |

"Most relaxing haircut I’ve had. Excellent cut and customer service."

5
David H. | March 18, 2017 |

"Rachael rocks sports clips. Thanks for the great haircut."

1
Duane Ress | September 28, 2018 |

"The online check-in is a complete waste of time and it is in no way accurate. Today I did an online check-in. It said my stylist had a 10 minute wait. I arrived 5 minutes early. When I looked at their status board it said I now had a 25 minute wait?!?! What is up with that? My guess is that the stylist finished early and took someone ahead of me... not very good business practice in my opinion. I did not have the time to wait and left. Will probably pursue finding somewhere else to get my hair cut."

5
K H. | September 19, 2018 |

"Visited Sport Clips for the first time today. Was greeted upon entering. Angelic took me right back. I could tell right off that Sport Clip is a big step up from other such hair salons as Great Clips and SuperCuts. Very masculine environment. I loved this place. Will be back."

5
Duane Chandler | September 13, 2018 |

"I have been an insurance adjuster since 2004 traveling all over the United States working catastrophe events. I always use Sport Clips for my hair cuts. Yesterday I used this Sports Clips and again the perfect cut. Kara did an awesome job. Thank you for the service."

5
Paolo M. | August 21, 2018 |

"Heres my simple cut and dry review. My go to place for my haircut. If you want a great haircut simply ask for Riah! I recommend checking in online to see the current wait time and pick your stylist. "Sport Clips Check In". Toodles!"

4
Dwane L Taylor | July 15, 2018 |

"My first service was nothing special at Tyrone but I went to try then again but went to 4th street and for angelic and is was a superb service and I'm definitely returning for round 3..."

4
Karel Vander Zee | May 20, 2018 |

"Its defiantly pricey but they do a great job! If you are comparing this and lady janes they are the same concepts but sports clips is the OG! Plus i whent to lady janes oncr and walked out beacuse of the guy that left his haircut was completely crooked and it looked like it was her first time... i could have done beter if i was blindfolded..."

5
Michael O. | August 31, 2015 |

"I really enjoyed my hair "experience" here. I had Megan who is super friendly and accommodating. We had great conversation about SportClips and various other topics. The MVP includes a massage, scalp massage, cut shampoo and hot towel which was really nice. They use this amazing minty shampoo that smells great and gives an awesome cool feeling. The cool thing is that they will clean you up between haircuts for free when you go here. Also your first trip includes the above listed MVP Treatment as a free bonus. Now they aren't the cheapest in town but i think it was worth it. I paid $17 for the whole sha-bang. Give it a shot its worth it!"