Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Pete - 4th Street

5 rating

Great Sport Clips location. I've used other locations that have high turnover, but this location has same staff for a long time with few changes. Definitely recommend!

5 rating

I always have a great experience when coming here. Danielle did an awesome cut and i def will keep coming here

5 rating

Rachael is the best... She will be my go to for the next cut. Thanks

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Jon C. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Great Sport Clips location. I've used other locations that have high turnover, but this location ha"

5
jason f. | December 18, 2020 Google

" I always have a great experience when coming here. Danielle did an awesome cut and i def will keep "

5
tomhenman | November 26, 2020 Google

" Rachael is the best... She will be my go to for the next cut. Thanks"

5
Cory K. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Great experience. Rachel was awesome. I wasn't sure what type of cut to get. She was very helpful a"

5
Theresa S. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Nice stylists, very clean, and my son walked out with a great cut. We will be back ?"

5
Richard H. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Really like the online checking so little to no waiting"

5
Allen L. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Great service. Checking in on-line is the only way to go. Great concept."

5
Stephen R. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Great job on hair, loved the hot face towel & especially the massage. Friendly staff. 5 stars! Than"

5
Paul M. | September 21, 2020 Google

" The best place to get an incredible haircut. Plus an hot towel and superb hair wash and scalp massa"

1
Justin H. | August 27, 2020 Google

" It pains me to write this but the service here has gone WAY down hill since COVID. 2nd time in a ro"